New mobility solutions -

the way into future
Concepts

Concepts

Our expertise is the development of mobility solutions from concept and prototype to systems integration.

Read more
Development to Series Function

Development to Series Function

Combining expertise from various fields of development we make a difference to your projects.

Read more
Technical Consulting & Management

Technical Consulting & Management

Project structuring, management and execution in all development phases for manufacturers and suppliers.

Read more

Automated and networked mobility for everyone

fdtech-divider

Our vision is to shape a world in which individual transport is available on demand for all people in urban and rural areas in all situations of everyday life.

Mobility safes the future of society

Modern society is fast-paced and driven by individualism and urbanisation. Inevitably we have found ourselves in the middle of ever expanding transport concepts for more than a century, especially in urban spaces. These are more and more often characterised by extremely high traffic volumes and congestion. All this leads to a lack of sufficient parking space, traffic jams, critical traffic situations and fatal road accidents.

Demographic change, a rapidly developing service society, reductions in public transport services in rural areas, or maximum flexibility for people with reduced mobility are the driving forces for innovative mobility concepts.

Automated driving significantly contributes to address these challenges and we, the FDTech team, provide the relevant systems expertise. The development of new cross-regional mobility chains and concepts for increased road safety are key elements for a tight-knit transport network linking rural regions to urban centres aiming to provide individual, convenient mobility and integrate all groups of people into a society of mobility.

Todays solutions of tomorrows mobility

FDTech provides the individual building blocks for enhancing current concepts and shaping future mobility. Working together with car manufacturers, suppliers and traffic infrastructure operators, we develop functions for driver assistance systems and automated driving, integrate them into the local and cross-regional infrastructure and so shape the future of mobility.

We develop functions and the corresponding services for automated driving, driver assistance systems and mobility from the first concept through prototyping to series integration into the vehicle and the related infrastructure.
We design functions and systems based on an analysis of the technical and societal requirements as well as the related technical possibilities. The integration of the digital infrastructure and modern safety concepts is a key aspect in our work of developing safe, convenient and efficient mobility starting with sensor selection and integration through data processing using intelligent algorithms to the implementation of mobility functions.

FDTech Services.

fdtech-divider

FDTech provides engineering service solutions in the field of automated and autonomous driving in an extended automotive environment.

  • Concepts, pre-development and prototyping of future functions
  • Project management and execution of series development projects
  • Technical consulting for development and task force projects
FDTech Services
Startup meets experience

Start-up meets experience.

fdtech-divider

Started in 2017 by a team of five founders located in Chemnitz

Over 20 years of experience in the automotive industry enable us to join forces with our customers to develop functions for automated driving, driver assistance systems and mobility. Independent of engine types, we cover all the way from creating concepts for tomorrow’s mobility solutions through to series integration.

Startup meets experience

Jobs & Careers.

fdtech-divider

Are you interested in developing automated driving concepts, driver assistance systems and future mobility? We have the projects you are looking for.

  • Start-up mentality
  • Fast decisions and high flexibility enabled by flat hierarchies
  • Exciting work environment
  • Continual professional development opportunities
  • Good work-life balance

Interested? Then contact us, show us your convincing track record and become part of our team.

Jobs & Careers

CALL US NOW

Change is happening now.

fdtech-divider-white

The mobility and automotive sectors are changing at an ever increasing pace. We are shaping this change.

Copyright 2018 FDTech. All Rights Reserved.
This website uses cookies to give you a more comfortable browsing experience. More Info
Ok!

New mobility solutions -

the way into future
Concepts

Concepts

Unsere Expertise ist die Entwicklung von Mobilitätslösungen, vom Konzept und Prototyp bis zur serientauglichen Integration.

Read more
Development to Series Function

Development to Series Function

Wir kombinieren das Know-How aus verschiedenen Bereichen der technischen Entwicklung. Das macht den Unterschied in Ihren Projekten aus.

Read more
Technical Consulting & Management

Technical Consulting & Management

Strukturierung, Management und Ausführung von Projekten in allen Stufen der Entwicklungsprozesse für Hersteller und Zulieferer.

Read more

Automated and networked mobility for everyone

fdtech-divider

Unsere Vision ist eine Welt, in der die individuelle Mobilitätsanforderung auf dem Land und in der Stadt sowie in allen Lebenssituationen für jeden nutzbar ist.

Mobility safes the future of society

Die heutige Zeit ist getrieben von Individualität, Urbanisierung und rasanter Geschwindigkeit. Zwangsläufig finden wir uns in seit über 100 Jahren traditionell wachsenden Verkehrskonzepten, speziell in den urbanen Räumen, wieder. Diese sind immer öfter durch eine sehr hohe Verkehrslast oder Überlastung der Verkehrswege geprägt. Dadurch entstehen Parkplatzmangel, Staus, kritische Verkehrssituationen und Unfälle mit zum Teil tödlichem Ausgang.

Demografischer Wandel, Umbruch zur Servicegesellschaft, die Ausdünnung der Mobilitätsangebote im ländlichen Raum oder Flexibilität eingeschränkt mobiler Personengruppen sind Treiber für neue Mobilitätskonzepte.

Ein Lösungsbaustein dafür ist das automatisierte Fahren, für dessen Plattform wir das Know- How liefern. Der Aufbau neuer überregionaler Mobilitätsketten und Konzepte zur Erhöhung der Verkehrssicherheit sind ein Grundbaustein für die intensive Anbindung überregionalen Lebensraums. Ziel ist die individuelle, komfortable Mobilität und Einbindung aller Personengruppen in die mobile Gesellschaft.

Todays solutions of tomorrows mobility

FDTech liefert Bausteine für die Erweiterung aktueller und die Neugestaltung zukünftiger Mobilität. Mit der Entwicklung von Funktionen für Fahrerassistenz sowie automatisiertes Fahren und deren Einbindung in die regionale und überregionale Infrastruktur gestalten wir gemeinsam mit Automobilherstellern, Zulieferern und Verkehrsinfrastrukturbetreibern die Zukunft der Mobilität.

Wir entwickeln Funktionen und zugehörige Dienste für das automatisierte Fahren, Fahrerassistenz und Mobilität vom Konzept über den Prototyp bis zur serienreifen Integration im Fahrzeug und der verbundenen Infrastruktur.
Ausgehend von der Analyse, sowohl der technischen als auch gesellschaftlichen Anforderungen und der damit verbundenen technischen Möglichkeiten designen wir Funktionen und Systeme. Sichere, komfortable und effiziente Mobilität entwickeln wir vom Sensor über die Verarbeitung der Daten mittels intelligenter Algorithmen bis zur Ausführung von Mobilitätsfunktionen. Die Einbindung der digitalen Infrastruktur und moderne Sicherheitskonzepte stellen dabei wichtige Aspekte dar.

FDTech Services.

fdtech-divider

FDTech bietet Entwicklungsdienstleistungen für automatisiertes Fahren, Fahrerassistenz und Mobilität im erweiterten Automotive Umfeld

  • Konzepte, Vorentwicklung und Prototyping von Funktionen
  • Projekt-Management und Ausführung von Serien-Entwicklungsprojekten
  • Technisches Consulting für Entwicklungs- und Task-Force Projekte
FDTech Services
Startup meets experience

Startup meets experience.

fdtech-divider

Gestartet im Jahr 2017 von fünf Gründern mit Sitz in Chemnitz

Wir sind mit der Erfahrung von über 20 Jahren in der Automobilbranche ausgerüstet. Unabhängig von Antriebsvarianten entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden Funktionen für automatisiertes Fahren, Fahrerassistenz und Mobilität vom Konzept bis zur serienreifen Integration in Mobilitätslösungen von morgen.

Startup meets experience

Jobs & Careers.

fdtech-divider

Hast Du Interesse automatisiertes Fahren, Fahrerassistenz und Mobilität der Zukunft mit zu entwickeln? Dann haben wir genau die richtigen Projekte.

  • Startup Mentalität
  • Schnelle Entscheidungen und hohe Flexibilität durch flache Hierachien
  • Spannendes Arbeitsumfeld
  • Individuelle Weiterentwicklungsmöglichkeiten
  • Einklang von Beruf und Privatleben

Interessiert? Dann kontaktiere uns, überzeuge uns von Deinen Kompetenzen und werde Teil unseres Teams.

Jobs & Careers

CALL US NOW

Der Wandel ist allgegenwärtig

fdtech-divider-white

Die Bereiche Automotive und Mobilität verändern sich mit zunehmender Geschwindigkeit. Wir gestalten den Wandel.

Copyright 2018 FDTech. All Rights Reserved.
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen ein angenehmeres Surfen zu ermöglichen. Mehr Info
Ok!